Raub and Marti Backus

Owners/Brokers/Realtors®

904-252-5944

marti@hestiarealestate.com

 

Lisa Broekman, Realtor®

904-993-8601

lisa@hestiarelestate.com

Louise Wohlford, , Realtor®

904-735-3265

Louise.Wohlford@comcast.net

Sherrie Faye, Realtor®

904-866-1179

Movewithsher@gmail.com

Connie Lohr, Realtor®

904-704-3743

crlohr@cs.com

EMail: martibackus@comcast.net

Text or call:904-553-6333

FAX:  904-522-1669

8717 Castaway Cove Ct.,

St. Augustine, FL 32092

Renee Geer, Realtor®

904-401-4564

renee@hestiarealestate.com